Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Sat Nov 25
Scout Xmas Post
Sun Nov 26
Scout Xmas Post
Mon Nov 27
Scout Xmas Post
Tue Nov 28
Scout Xmas Post
Wed Nov 29
Scout Xmas Post
Thu Nov 30
Scout Xmas Post
Fri Dec 01
Scout Xmas Post
Sat Dec 02
Adventurous Activity First Aid
Sat Dec 02
Scout Xmas Post
Sun Dec 03
Scout Xmas Post

Helpdesk

Helpdesk
suffolkiconJenny Mullan (County Commissioner) and
Peter Jones (County Chairman)
Request the pleasure of your company at
the Annual General Meeting of the Suffolk County Scout Council on
Thursday 29th September 2016, 7.45pm for 8pm at
1st Kesgrave Scout HQ,
Ropes Drive, Kesgrave, IP5 2FU
(by Tesco's)
  
RSVP to: Peter Buckle, County Secretary,
143 Cauldwell Hall Road, Ipswich, IP4 5BS.
Tel no: 01473 711678 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.