Login Form


I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory


suffolkiconJenny Mullan (County Commissioner) and
Peter Jones (County Chairman)
Request the pleasure of your company at
the Annual General Meeting of the Suffolk County Scout Council on
Thursday 29th September 2016, 7.45pm for 8pm at
1st Kesgrave Scout HQ,
Ropes Drive, Kesgrave, IP5 2FU
(by Tesco's)
RSVP to: Peter Buckle, County Secretary,
143 Cauldwell Hall Road, Ipswich, IP4 5BS.
Tel no: 01473 711678 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.