Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Thu Apr 30
County Executive Meeting
Fri May 08
May Bank holiday
Mon May 25
Spring Bank Holiday
Thu Jun 04
County Executive Meeting
Mon Jun 08
CMAT Mountain Activities Team Meeting
Sun Jun 14
ACCs/DCs Joint Team Meeting
Fri Jun 26
CMAT Event
Sat Jun 27
CMAT Event
Sun Jun 28
CMAT Event

Helpdesk

Helpdesk

Some of you, especially those who are involved in Scouting in the Stowmarket District, will already know that the District Commissioner, Barbara Cutting is soon to step down from the role.

A Search Group is at work looking for names to offer to the County Commissioner as suitable candidates to succeed Barbara in order to continue and build on the development and growth of the District which she has achieved during her time as DC.

The Search Group seeks your assistance in its task. 

Please refer to the attachments below.

Please ensure that any (personal) application you make or any nominations you put forward are delivered as detailed in the Nominations Letter.
Applications and Nominations must not be sent to the County Office; full particulars are given in the Letter. The closure date for the submission of both Applications and Nominations is midnight on Tuesday 26th June 2018.

Gerard Brewster

Chairman of the Stowmarket DC Search Group