Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Thu Jun 27
District AGM - Wolsey
Fri Jun 28
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Sat Jun 29
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Sun Jun 30
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Fri Jul 05
Wet Weekend
Sat Jul 06
Wet Weekend
Sun Jul 07
Wet Weekend
Mon Jul 08
ACC's Meeting
Wed Jul 10
District AGM - Sudbury
Wed Jul 10
District AGM - Waveney Valley

Helpdesk

Helpdesk
The Felixstowe Gift Fair is being held at the Brackenbury Sports Centre, High Road East, Felixstowe on Sunday 4th November from 10:15 to 15:30.  The proceeds are split between the 7th Felixstowe group and the East Anglian Air Ambulance.  Up to 70 stalls will offering their wares and refreshments.  An A4 poster for publicising the event is available below.