Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Thu Jun 27
District AGM - Wolsey
Fri Jun 28
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Sat Jun 29
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Sun Jun 30
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Fri Jul 05
Wet Weekend
Sat Jul 06
Wet Weekend
Sun Jul 07
Wet Weekend
Mon Jul 08
ACC's Meeting
Wed Jul 10
District AGM - Sudbury
Wed Jul 10
District AGM - Waveney Valley

Helpdesk

Helpdesk
The CMAT are running their annual MTB event again on Sunday 6th January 2019 10:00-15:00 at Brandon Country Park. 

It is open to Scouts, Explorer Scouts, Network, Leaders and approved Adults. Bikes must be in working order. Rides will be offered to cater for all abilities.  Further information and Booking is via the link on the CMAT Activities page for this event  - CMAT Events