Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Sun Jun 16
Archery Permit Courses
Wed Jun 19
County Appointments Meeting
Thu Jun 27
District AGM - Wolsey
Fri Jun 28
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Sat Jun 29
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Sun Jun 30
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Fri Jul 05
Wet Weekend
Sat Jul 06
Wet Weekend
Sun Jul 07
Wet Weekend
Mon Jul 08
ACC's Meeting

Helpdesk

Helpdesk
Deben archers

Deben District Archery Team enjoyed a successful weekend at the National Scout Archery Competition 🎯 
Between them, they achieved 13 medals!

Including a Bronze medal in the Teams Head to Head Finals!

Above are our 5 National Champions, who won …🏆

Ryan – Under 18 Target Own Equipment 
Stuart – Adult Target
Finley – Under 14 Field
Will – Under 18 Target Supplied Equipment
Ian – Adult Field