Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Sun Jul 12
The Great Indoors Weekender (UK Virtual Camp)
Wed Jul 22
School Term ends
Mon Jul 27
European Jamboree
Tue Jul 28
European Jamboree
Wed Jul 29
European Jamboree
Thu Jul 30
European Jamboree
Fri Jul 31
European Jamboree
Sat Aug 01
European Jamboree
Sun Aug 02
European Jamboree
Mon Aug 03
European Jamboree

Helpdesk

Helpdesk

Suffolk County BadgeStacked Suffolk Purple1
Peter Jones (County Chair) and
Mark Pearson (
County Commissioner)
 
Request the pleasure of your company at

The Annual General Meeting of the Suffolk County Scout Council
on
Thursday 26th September 2019, 7.00pm for 7:45pm
at
Hallowtree Activity Centre, Nacton, Ipswich, IP10 0JP
 
Light refreshments will be served from 7.00pm to 7.45pm
 
RSVP to: Carl Gloess, County Secretary,
143 Cauldwell Hall Road, Ipswich, IP4 5BS.

Tel no: 01473 711678.  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.