Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Wed Sep 26
Suffolk Guides AGM
Thu Sep 27 @20:00 -
County AGM
Sat Sep 29
Water: Thorpeness Meare Day
Sat Oct 06
Training Academy 14
Sun Oct 07
Training Academy 14
Sun Oct 14
SAS Rededication Service
Mon Oct 15
Water Activities Team Meeting
Fri Oct 19
Adventures Offshore Sailing Weekend
Fri Oct 19
JOTA/JOTI 2018
Sat Oct 20
JOTA/JOTI 2018

Helpdesk

Helpdesk

Event Calendar

Download as iCal file
County Lunch
Sunday 18 March 2018
Hits : 201
Contact Graham Baker

County Lunch. Sunday 18thMarch 2018, White Horse Inn,  Stoke Ash. 
 

Limited numbers so to reserve a place either emailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Or phone  01449 766902     or  07912353105

Location White Horse Inn, Stoke Ash