Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Wed Sep 26
Suffolk Guides AGM
Thu Sep 27 @20:00 -
County AGM
Sat Sep 29
Water: Thorpeness Meare Day
Sat Oct 06
Training Academy 14
Sun Oct 07
Training Academy 14
Sun Oct 14
SAS Rededication Service
Mon Oct 15
Water Activities Team Meeting
Fri Oct 19
Adventures Offshore Sailing Weekend
Fri Oct 19
JOTA/JOTI 2018
Sat Oct 20
JOTA/JOTI 2018

Helpdesk

Helpdesk

Event Calendar

Download as iCal file
Training Academy 14
From Saturday 06 October 2018
To Sunday 07 October 2018
Hits : 123
Contact Alfie Green
NOTE: This has changed dates & location (04-Apr-18)

see website for details & Training Manager to book modules
Location Blackbourne Centre, Elmswell