Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Sun Jun 16
Archery Permit Courses
Wed Jun 19
County Appointments Meeting
Thu Jun 27
District AGM - Wolsey
Fri Jun 28
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Sat Jun 29
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Sun Jun 30
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Fri Jul 05
Wet Weekend
Sat Jul 06
Wet Weekend
Sun Jul 07
Wet Weekend
Mon Jul 08
ACC's Meeting

Helpdesk

Helpdesk

Event Calendar

Download as iCal file
CMAT Lightweight Camping
From Friday 28 June 2019
To Sunday 30 June 2019
Hits : 205
Contact Andrew Waller
Preparation for Scotland expedition to Ben Nevis area.

Expedition contingent members have been e-mailed directly about this activity.
Location CHAmois Centre, Snowdonia