Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Sun Jul 12
The Great Indoors Weekender (UK Virtual Camp)
Wed Jul 22
School Term ends
Mon Jul 27
European Jamboree
Tue Jul 28
European Jamboree
Wed Jul 29
European Jamboree
Thu Jul 30
European Jamboree
Fri Jul 31
European Jamboree
Sat Aug 01
European Jamboree
Sun Aug 02
European Jamboree
Mon Aug 03
European Jamboree

Helpdesk

Helpdesk

Representatives from Suffolk Scouts met The Duke of Kent at the Suffolk Show this year. Firstly greeting both the ACC for Beavers, Tina Vickers and ACC for Scouts, Brian Roe he then went on to talk to Explorer Scouts about their activities within scouting and asked if they enjoyed the Jamboree in 2007. The Duke of Kent is president of the Scout Association.



Pictured from left Cheryl Lovett, Rob Gloess, Brian Roe, The Duke of Kent.