To all County Scout Council Members:

Peter Jones (County Chair) and Howard Blackett (County Commissioner)
request the pleasure of your company at

The Annual General Meeting of the
Suffolk County Scout Council

on Thursday 22nd September 2022, 7.00pm for 7:45pm
at Hallowtree Activity Centre, Nacton, Ipswich, IP10 0JP

Light refreshments will be served from 7.00pm to 7.45pm
RSVP to: Carl Gloess, County Secretary, 143 Cauldwell Hall Road, Ipswich, IP4 5BS. 
Tel no: 01473 711678.  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Invitations have now been sent to members of the County Scout Council (CSC) who will be given cards to indicate their votes for the changes to the Constitution that are shown on this page - Suffolk Constitution - and other items requiring a vote. Agenda and further information as required will be sent prior to the meeting.
CSC Membership is detailed in the Suffolk Constitution (see link above).