Login Form


I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Mon Aug 31
August Bank Holiday
Tue Sep 01
School Term begins
Thu Sep 03
County Executive Meeting
Mon Sep 14
CMAT Mountain Activities Team Meeting
Tue Oct 06 @19:00 -
All Members on-line meeting



The  Orwell district consists of 16 Groups, 5 Explorer Units and the Orwell SAS spread through the east of Ipswich, Nacton, Kirton and Felixstowe.

A new district website is currently being developed (03-Apr-2020) and is available on the picture below: any enquiries may be directed to the District Commissioner via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.