Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Wed Jul 22
School Term ends
Mon Jul 27
European Jamboree
Tue Jul 28
European Jamboree
Wed Jul 29
European Jamboree
Thu Jul 30
European Jamboree
Fri Jul 31
European Jamboree
Sat Aug 01
European Jamboree
Sun Aug 02
European Jamboree
Mon Aug 03
European Jamboree
Tue Aug 04
European Jamboree

Helpdesk

Helpdesk
Safeguarding

Safeguarding Awareness Training is an important element for all adults in Scouting. Full details and requirements can be found at the following link or from your manager/Training Adviser.


Please find below some resources that may be helpful. Some of the documents will require that you have an account and be logged in to be able to read/download them.

Safeguarding information for parents
 - see the link on the main HQ site - How we keep your child safe in Scouting

Young People First - Code of practice (Yellow Card)
 - see the link on the main HQ site - yellow card

 - Yellow Card - A4 Poster (local copy - 2 versions) (not available from Scout Shops/HQ site)