Bury

Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Wed Jul 22
School Term ends
Mon Jul 27
European Jamboree
Tue Jul 28
European Jamboree
Wed Jul 29
European Jamboree
Thu Jul 30
European Jamboree
Fri Jul 31
European Jamboree
Sat Aug 01
European Jamboree
Sun Aug 02
European Jamboree
Mon Aug 03
European Jamboree
Tue Aug 04
European Jamboree

Helpdesk

Helpdesk

Bury St Edmunds is a rural District serving the north-western area of Suffolk from Thurston in the east to Lakenheath in the west.

The District consists of 10 Scout Groups, 5 Explorer Scout Units, a Scout Network Unit and a Scout Active Support section.

We have a vibrant District programme and are committed to the development of Scouting in our area.


A District website is under development at http://www.bsescouts.co.uk/ or on the picture of the district badge below.

BuryDistrict

There is also a closed Facebook group - DC Bury St Edmunds where you need to request to join it and be approved by the admin team.