Wolsey

Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Wed Jul 22
School Term ends
Mon Jul 27
European Jamboree
Tue Jul 28
European Jamboree
Wed Jul 29
European Jamboree
Thu Jul 30
European Jamboree
Fri Jul 31
European Jamboree
Sat Aug 01
European Jamboree
Sun Aug 02
European Jamboree
Mon Aug 03
European Jamboree
Tue Aug 04
European Jamboree

Helpdesk

Helpdesk

The Wolsey District, named after the famous Cardinal whose bronze statue is close the where the above picture was taken, covers the Central and Western side of Ipswich and the surrounding areas; including, Shotley, Capel St Mary, Holbrook, East Bergholt, Claydon, Bramford and everywhere in between.

There is a new website (May-2020) which gives more information about them and the groups included here

WolseyDistrict